Safety Incidents OSHA Severe Injury Reports · 2015–2025
2,276,768Injury reports 135,424Establishments Most recent incident 2025-12-31

OSHA Injury Report: Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene

Injury · Other recordable case

On , an injury at Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene in 580 Court Street, Keene, NH 3431 resulted in other recordable case. Employee was aprn Outpatient Clinic in physicians' (except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics).

Watch Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene for free Get an email when a new federal OSHA severe-injury report for Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene is published. One employer, no account, unsubscribe in one click.
Parent company
Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene
Street
580 Court Street
City
Keene
State
NH
ZIP
3431
On-site location
Urgent Care Patient Resident Room
Outcome
Other recordable case (code 4)
Type
Injury (code 1)
Days away from work
-9999
Days restricted or transferred
-9999

Prepping for procedure

Removing partially avulsed nail when it ricocheted and hit my glasses with blood on glasses and my shirt Not specified

Exposure to Blood Body Fluid Not specified Right Not specified

Possible blood to right eye

Exposure to Blood Body Fluid Not specified Right Not specified

Job description
APRN Outpatient Clinic
SOC code
29-1171: Nurse Practitioners
NAICS code
621111: Physicians' (except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics)
NAICS vintage
2022
Employees at this establishment (2025 average)
411
Hours worked at this establishment (2025 total)
746,920
Establishment ID
1474595
Employer case #
256209
Date of incident
Shift started
08:00
Time of incident
16:45
Filing year
2025
Submitted to OSHA
2026-02-20

View Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene's full OSHA safety record →

Data from OSHA ITA Form 300/301 electronic submissions, filing year 2025. ITA Case Detail records are establishment-reported submissions, not OSHA inspections, so no per-record IMIS deep link exists.

Look up any company's OSHA accident reports by company, or browse severe injury reports by year, state, and company.