Safety Incidents OSHA Severe Injury Reports · 2015–2025
5,198,201Inspections Most recent open 2026-08-31 Last loaded 2026-09-03

OSHA Inspection: KENNY ROSS AUTOMOTIVE GROUP SUBARU, LLC.

Fatality or catastrophe inspection · Health discipline

On , OSHA opened a fatality or catastrophe health inspection of KENNY ROSS AUTOMOTIVE GROUP SUBARU, LLC. in 11299 LINCOLN HWY, NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA 15642 (NAICS 441110). OSHA activity number 343345633.

What this inspection record means

OSHA opens inspections for many reasons: routine scheduling under a national or local emphasis program, an employee complaint or referral, or a follow-up after a reported injury. Opening or conducting an inspection is not itself an allegation or a finding that this employer broke any rule; any findings appear as the citations listed below, and citations can be contested, reduced, or withdrawn.

Watch Kenny Ross Automotive Group Subaru, LLC. for free Get an email when a new federal OSHA severe-injury report for Kenny Ross Automotive Group Subaru, LLC. is published. One employer, no account, unsubscribe in one click.
Site address
11299 LINCOLN HWY
City
NORTH HUNTINGDON
State
PA
ZIP
15642
Mailing
11299 LINCOLN HWY, NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA 15642
Inspection type
Fatality or catastrophe (M)
Scope
Partial (B)
Discipline
Health
Advance notice
No
Union status
Non-union (B)
Opened
Closing conference
Case closed
Last modified
Data loaded
NAICS code
441110
Employees
62
Ownership type
Private (A)

2 citations on file for this inspection.

1904.39 A01

Other-than-serious 1 instance 1 exposed
Issued
Aug 2, 2018
Penalty
Initial $6,467 · Current $6,467
29 CFR 1904.39(a)(1): The employer did not report within 8-hours the death of an employee resulting from a work-related incident:  a)  At the facility on or about March 5, 2018 - A death of an employee resulting from a work-related incident was not reported within 8-hours.
Recent events (1)
  • · Z (O) $6467

1904.39 A02

Other-than-serious 1 instance 1 exposed
Issued
Aug 2, 2018
Penalty
Initial $6,467 · Current $6,467
29 CFR 1904.39(a)(2): The employer did not report within 24-hours a work-related incident resulting in in-patient hospitalization, amputation or the loss of an eye:  a) On February 6, 2018 - A workplace incident resulting in in-patient hospitalization was not reported within 24-hours.
Recent events (1)
  • · Z (O) $6467

This record is reproduced from the U.S. Department of Labor Open Data API (OSHA inspection dataset). OSHA publishes its own view of this case as inspection number 343345633.

Look up any company's OSHA accident reports by company, or browse severe injury reports by year, state, and company.