Safety Incidents OSHA Severe Injury Reports · 2015–2025
2,276,768Injury reports 135,424Establishments Most recent incident 2025-12-31

OSHA Injury Report: Dartmouth-Hitchcock Keene

Injury · Other recordable case

On , an injury at Dartmouth-Hitchcock Keene in 590 Court Street, Keene, NH 3431 resulted in other recordable case. Employee was physician in general medical and surgical hospitals.

Watch Dartmouth-Hitchcock Keene for free Get an email when a new federal OSHA severe-injury report for Dartmouth-Hitchcock Keene is published. One employer, no account, unsubscribe in one click.
Parent company
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Keene
Street
590 Court Street
City
Keene
State
NH
ZIP
3431
On-site location
Pediatrics Treatment Exam Room
Outcome
Other recordable case (code 4)
Type
Injury (code 1)

patient care

Exposure to patient with Pertussis Not specified

Exposure to Infectious Disease Not specified Not specified Not specified

patient exposure

Exposure to Infectious Disease Not specified Not specified Not specified

Job description
Physician
SOC code
29-1229: Physicians, All Other
NAICS code
622110: General medical and surgical hospitals
NAICS vintage
2022
Employees at this establishment (2024 average)
483
Hours worked at this establishment (2024 total)
944,503
EIN
222519596
Establishment ID
1188990
Employer case #
229591
Date of incident
Time of incident
Not known — the employer filed this case without a time of day.
Filing year
2024
Submitted to OSHA
2025-02-26

View Dartmouth-Hitchcock Keene's full OSHA safety record →

Data from OSHA ITA Form 300/301 electronic submissions, filing year 2024. ITA Case Detail records are establishment-reported submissions, not OSHA inspections, so no per-record IMIS deep link exists.

Look up any company's OSHA accident reports by company, or browse severe injury reports by year, state, and company.