Safety Incidents OSHA Severe Injury Reports · 2015–2025
2,276,768Injury reports 135,424Establishments Most recent incident 2025-12-31

OSHA Injury Report: Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene

Other illness · Other recordable case

On , an other illness at Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene in 580 Court Street, Keene, NH 3431 resulted in other recordable case. Employee was podiatrist in physicians' (except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics).

Watch Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene for free Get an email when a new federal OSHA severe-injury report for Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene is published. One employer, no account, unsubscribe in one click.
Parent company
Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene
Street
580 Court Street
City
Keene
State
NH
ZIP
3431
On-site location
OR Not specified
Outcome
Other recordable case (code 4)
Type
Other illness (code 6)
Days away from work
-9999
Days restricted or transferred
-9999

patient care

In an effort to reduce the ankle fracture with a bone clamp while pulling on the clamp the clamp pulled through the bone Without the resistance of the bone the clamp came back and scraped my skin just above my right eye Not specified

Exposure to Blood Body Fluid Cut Laceration Puncture Right Face

bone clamp

Exposure to Blood Body Fluid Cut Laceration Puncture Right Face

Job description
Podiatrist
SOC code
29-1081: Podiatrists
NAICS code
621111: Physicians' (except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics)
NAICS vintage
2022
Employees at this establishment (2025 average)
411
Hours worked at this establishment (2025 total)
746,920
Establishment ID
1474595
Employer case #
246735
Date of incident
Shift started
08:00
Time of incident
09:30
Filing year
2025
Submitted to OSHA
2026-02-20

View Dartmouth Hitchcock Keene's full OSHA safety record →

Data from OSHA ITA Form 300/301 electronic submissions, filing year 2025. ITA Case Detail records are establishment-reported submissions, not OSHA inspections, so no per-record IMIS deep link exists.

Look up any company's OSHA accident reports by company, or browse severe injury reports by year, state, and company.